NAWB LOGO The National Association of Wine and Beer Makers (Amateur) NAWB LOGO

Kate Edge
Rowland Robson
Vice-President - Rowland Robson
The NAWB committee:
Charles Hill
Chairman & News & Views Editor
Pauline Pearce
Vice Chairman, Fund Raising, Tombola
Richard Baldwin
Secretary, NGWBJ Rep
Peter Robinson
Treasurer, Insurance, Membership Secretary & Recruiting
Chris Jones
Show Manager
Chris Jones
Elaine Robinson
Show Entries & Awards, Conference Booking, Schedule Secretary, Web Site
Dave Pulley
Convenor of Judges
Colin Hotham
Kevin Martin
Chief Steward

Developed by: Elaine Robinson
For further information, contact:
Last updated: 10/11/21
Sponsored by: Jim Parrack
  Copyright ©: 2002 NAWB